Your web-browser is very outdated, and as such, this website may not display properly. Please consider upgrading to a modern, faster and more secure browser. Click here to do so.

This is a Paramore blog. I am levanejtve. I run a Paramore Wikipedia in polish for paramore.pl site.. Maybe english soon.

Hello!

Personal blog - www.levanejtve.tumblr.com
Nov 25 '13

2,716 notes (via paracredible & imintoparamore)

Nov 15 '13
levanejtve:

My #paramore playercard in #cod :s #callofduty #blackops #bars btw I’m online now, someone, play with me.

levanejtve:

My #paramore playercard in #cod :s #callofduty #blackops #bars btw I’m online now, someone, play with me.

35 notes (via levanejtve)

Nov 15 '13
levanejtve:

Me, my friend with @yelyahwilliams  and #JeremyDavis after our interview before the show in #Challe in #Berlin this September. I thought I’d share :)  #paramore #paramorepl #hayleywilliams #interview

levanejtve:

Me, my friend with @yelyahwilliams and #JeremyDavis after our interview before the show in #Challe in #Berlin this September. I thought I’d share :) #paramore #paramorepl #hayleywilliams #interview

13 notes (via levanejtve)

Jun 6 '13
live at Impact Fest in Warsaw, Poland

live at Impact Fest in Warsaw, Poland

5 notes Tags: impact fest hayley williams paramore live warsaw poland

Jun 6 '13
Oh Hayley.

(@ Impact Fest, Warsaw PL)

Oh Hayley.

(@ Impact Fest, Warsaw PL)

4 notes Tags: Warsaw poland Paramore Hayley Williams live impact festival IMPACT FEST

Jun 6 '13

Paramore setlist from Impact Fest in Warsaw, Poland

  1. Misery Business
  2. For a Pessimist, I’m Pretty Optimistic
  3. Decode
  4. Now
  5. Renegade
  6. Pressure
  7. Ain’t It Fun
  8. The Only Exception
  9. Let The Flames Begin
  10. Fast In My Car
  11. Ignorance
  12. Looking Up
  13. That’s What You Get
  14. Still Into You
  15. Brick By Boring Brick

!! <3

18 notes Tags: paramore live setlist impact fest impact festival warsaw poland

Jun 6 '13
Hayley @ Impact Fest in Warsaw, Poland

Hayley @ Impact Fest in Warsaw, Poland

18 notes Tags: paramore live Hayley Williams impact fest impact festival warsaw

Jun 6 '13
Hayley @ Impact Fest in Warsaw, Poland

Hayley @ Impact Fest in Warsaw, Poland

12 notes Tags: paramore live Hayley Williams impact festival impact fest warsaw

Jun 6 '13

(Source: hoparamore)

1,383 notes (via paracredible & hoparamore)

Jun 6 '13
Hayley @ Impact Fest in Warsaw, Poland

Hayley @ Impact Fest in Warsaw, Poland

10 notes Tags: paramore live impact festival impact fest hayley williams

Apr 28 '13

16,507 notes (via famousfirstwordsforyou)

Apr 14 '13
Jerm &lt;3

Jerm <3

4 notes Tags: Jeremy Davis Still Into You video behind the scenes

Apr 11 '13

Paramore will be on ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live’ as musical guest on April 11 at 11:35 pm EST on ABC

weareparamore:

if you don’t have abc you can watch the show on the live stream links listed below:

Timezones:

  • West Coast: 8:35 pm
  • Central: 10:35 pm
  • Poland (Warsaw): 5:35 am, April 12
  • Italy (Milan): 5:35 am, April 12
  • Kuwait: 6:35 am, April 12
  • UK: 4:35 am, April 12
  • Argentina (Buenos Aires): 12:35 am, April 12
  • Brazil (Sao Paulo): 12:35 am, April 12
  • Asia (Malaysia): 11:35 am, April 12
  • Germany (Hamburg): 5:35 am, April 12
  • Spain (Madrid): 5:35 am, April 12
  • Australia (Sydney): 1:35pm, April 12
  • New Zealand (Auckland): 3:35pm, April 12

*if your country’s not listed you can check the timezone HERE
** also if i got anything wrong or if you have any questions just message me in my askbox  :D

733 notes (via weareparamore)

Apr 11 '13

918 notes (via parayeah & istillloveparamore)

Apr 11 '13

bewareofparamore:

Behind the ‘Still Into You’ video

263 notes (via paramoreupdates & bewareofparamore)